Martin MacInnes

Martin MacInnes is the author of the novels Infinite Ground, Gathering Evidence, and the Blackwell's Book of the Year and 2023 Booker longlisted In Ascension. He is the winner of a Somerset Maugham Award, the Scottish Book Trust New Writers Award, and the Manchester Fiction Prize. In 2020 he was selected by the National Centre for Writing/British Council as One of Ten Writers Shaping the UK's Future. He lives in Edinburgh.

Contact Information

Rachel Conway
email hidden; JavaScript is required
Literary, Film, TV, Radio, Foreign Rights
Irene Baldoni
email hidden; JavaScript is required
Speaking & Engagements